Mama, you aren't lost.
You've simply forgotten how gloriously multi-faceted you truly are.

Sadly, our culture doesn't celebrate all the complex, brilliant and powerful qualities of the feminine. 

We're taught very early on what a "good mother" should be like. If we get sucked into believing this limited version of feminine acceptability, quite frankly we do ourselves, our family and wider community a major disservice!

Access your free Embodied Invocation Guide to begin your journey to reclaiming ALL the facets of you today! 

Once you sign up below, you'll receive the downloadable PDF straight to your inbox.

Register below to access the FREE Embodied Invocation Guide.

We won't send spam. Unsubscribe at any time.

The 8 Diamond Mother Archetypes are the facets of you, residing within.

Many are parts of you that have been silenced and boxed in by shame, fear and conditioning. 

But guess what? They're just waiting to be invoked once again.

The Embodied Invocation Guide is a comprehensive outline of the Diamond Mother Archetypes, unpacking:

+ What each facet of the mother represents

+ Attributes and shadows

+ Dominant Energy

Plus, you'll find bonus information about how to invoke and embody all 8 archetypes, by using the elements, colours, oils, crystals, mythical symbolism and more!